Meet Our Staff

x

Oops! We could not locate your form.

Send a message

David Pedder

PRESIDENT / OWNER

DPedder@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 1001

Send a message

Russ Ward

VICE PRESIDENT

RWard@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 1002

Send a message

Larry Smith

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

LSmith@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 1002

Send a message

Sergio A Beltran

GENERAL MANAGER

Sergio@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4101

Send a message

Tim Safley

SERVICE MANAGER

TimSafley@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4201

Send a message

Debbie Duran

PARTS MANAGER

DDuran@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 2301

Send a message

Katie Becerra

FINANCE DIRECTOR

KBecerra@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 1401

Send a message

Mike Gandy

SALES MANAGER

MGandy@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4102

Send a message

Jesus Rodriguez

SALES MANAGER

JRodriguez@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4402


Send a message

Sergio A Beltran

GENERAL MANAGER

Sergio@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4101

Send a message

Chrissy Martinez

CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER

Send a message

Mike Gandy

SALES MANAGER

MGandy@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4102

Send a message

Jesus Rodriguez

SALES MANAGER

JRodriguez@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4402

Send a message

Juan Cano

USED CAR MANAGER

JCano@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 2601

Send a message

Juan Cano

USED CAR MANAGER

JCano@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 2601

Send a message

Jose Cardoso

ASSISTANT SALES MANAGER

JCardoso@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4407

Send a message

Brian Fabun

INTERNET MANAGER

BFabun@HemetCDJR.com

Send a message

Floyd Butler

INTERNET MANAGER

FButler@HemetCDJR.com

Send a message

Sean Jean-Louis

INTERNET MANAGER

SJean-Louis@HemetCDJR.com

Send a message

Marlon Matthews

INTERNET MANAGER

MMatthews@HemetCDJR.com

Send a message

Jake Woods

INTERNET MANAGER

JWoods@HemetCDJR.com

Send a message

Pedro Lopez

INTERNET MANAGER

PLopez@HemetCDJR.com

Send a message

Tony Peña

INTERNET MANAGER

TPena@HemetCDJR.com

Send a message

Jeff Leigh

INTERNET MANAGER

JLeigh@HemetCDJR.com

Send a message

Freddy Delucas

INTERNET MANAGER

FDeLucas@HemetCDJR.com

Send a message

Rex Howl

INTERNET MANAGER

RHowl@HemetCDJR.com

Send a message

Max Arce

INTERNET MANAGER

MArce@HemetCDJR.com

Send a message

Joveal Bungay

INTERNET MANAGER

JBungay@HemetCDJR.com

Send a message

Isabel Canedo

BDC REPRESENTATIVE

ICanedo@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4406

Send a message

Liliana Lizarraga

BDC REPRESENTATIVE

LLizarraga@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4408


Send a message

Katie Becerra

FINANCE DIRECTOR

KBecerra@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 41401

Send a message

Chris Bosch

FINANCE MANAGER

CBosch@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4502

Send a message

Victor Porras

FINANCE MANAGER

VPorras@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4503

Send a message

Sarina Knowlton

FINANCE ASSISTANT

SKnowlton@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4121


Send a message

Tim Safley

SERVICE MANAGER

TimSafley@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4201

Send a message

Diego Rivera

SERVICE ADVISOR

DRivera@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4202

Send a message

Carlos Akierman

SERVICE ADVISOR

CAkierman@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4203

Send a message

Jessica Gonzalez

SERVICE ADVISOR

JGonzalez@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4205

Send a message

David Swanson

SERVICE ADVISOR

DSwanson@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4206

Send a message

Javier Tamez

SERVICE ADVISOR

JTamez@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4204

Send a message

Julien Delgado

SHOP FOREMAN

Send a message

Mike Zettler

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Send a message

Mike Manica

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Send a message

Jeff Miranda

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Send a message

Martin Salas

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Send a message

Luis Meza

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Send a message

Willie Reyna

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Send a message

Richard Clark

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Send a message

Quentin McKendry

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Send a message

Seus Aldama

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Send a message

Arturo Montoya

SERVICE TECHNICIAN


Send a message

Debbie Duran

PARTS MANAGER

DDuran@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 2301

Send a message

Anthony Mercado

PARTS ADVISOR

AMercado@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 4301

Send a message

Armando Preciado

PARTS ADVISOR

APreciado@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 2306

Send a message

Frank Villanueva

PARTS ADVISOR

FVillanueva@HemetCDJR.com

Ext. 2309


Contact Us:
Name:
Email:
Message: